All Pakistani Dramas Lists
Latest Episodes of Dramas - Latest Politics Shows - Latest Politics Discussions

Thread: Do you have a good academic grades?

Evvyss is offline Member
    Edit>

Quoted
    8 Post(s)

Do you have a good academic grades?

I admit that I am a little envious of those students who effortlessly acquire knowledge well and always have an excellent report card. I can't write an essay, and that's my problem. Who can help me?

5Sense5 is online now Junior Member
    Edit>

Quoted
    3 Post(s)

Re: Do you have a good academic grades?

Hello! I'm a freshman in college, and I've always wondered how my older brother is doing well. I decided to ask him how he maintains his high academic performance, but at the same time has a lot of free time and even takes up a hobby. It turned out that he is always reaching out to the professionals from https://www.affordable-papers.net/!

Jeron Parker is offline Member
    Edit>

Quoted
    0 Post(s)

I have an excellent GPA in school. But to be honest, my studies are not very easy for me. We have a lot of homework at school: term papers, essays. Teachers always demanded that the students' work be unique, so I had to use paraphrase service. Service can paraphrase paragraph or even all text downloaded from the internet. Thanks to the team of professionals, thanks to whom I have always received excellent marks.
    Last edited by Jeron Parker; 10-17-2020 at 07:42 PM. Reason: grammatic errors

mohammad Umer ikram is offline Member
    Edit>

Quoted
    0 Post(s)

yes...I have an excellent GPA

GSmooth is offline Member
    Edit>

Quoted
    0 Post(s)

Quote Originally Posted by 5Sense5 View Post
    Hello! I'm a freshman in college, and I've always wondered how my older brother is doing well. I decided to ask him how he maintains his high academic performance, but at the same time has a lot of free time and even takes up a hobby. It turned out that he is always reaching out to the professionals from </a>!